Charbel-Experienced Maths and German tutor (Yr7-12)
  • Teach Online
    Teach Online
  • Masters Degree
    Masters Degree
  • 2 Years Experience
    2 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Experienced Maths and German tutor (Yr7-12)

Charbel
£20 per hour
(2)
    Ladbroke Grove, West London

I am a first year Aerospace Engineering student at the University of Sheffield offering tuition for all ages from Year 7 to A-level. I have 2 years experience of tutoring students (2014-2016) and would like to resume offering my services, following the completion of my first year at university.
I studied Maths, Further Maths, Physics and German at A-levels and achieved grades of 100% A*-C.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

My two years of tutoring have provided me with enough experience to work with a variety of students with different abilities and learning styles. I have experience of working with children with learning difficulties so please do not let this be a barrier to helping your child with your studies.

Tutoring experience:2 years



Availability
  • Monday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Tuesday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Wednesday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Thursday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Friday: Morning , Afternoon
  • Saturday: Morning , Afternoon
  • Sunday: Evening


Reviews and References
5.0 (2 Reviews)
Virginia (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student's parent
Charbel worked for my 12 years old son for one year. My son has got a statement for special needs and Charbel was very patient and got on very well with him. Charbel is very reliable and I had no issues with him as a tutor.
Joseph (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Colleague
Charbel is a charming young man with a tremendous work ethic and works well with people of all ages.
SUBJECTS

Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

QUALIFICATIONS
Masters in Aerospace Engineering

The University of Sheffield (2018)

Further Mathematics As-level (B)

The London Oratory School

Physics A-level (A)

The London Oratory School

German A-level (A)

The London Oratory School

Mathematics A-level (A*)

The London Oratory School

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles
I teach online