Kinnari-Empowerment through Maths, Science and Computing
  • Teach Online
    Teach Online
  • Masters Degree
    Masters Degree
  • 3 Years Experience
    3 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Kinnari
£22 per hour
(2)
    North West London

Empowerment through Maths, Science and Computing

Having passed my school with 95% and high school with 92% ,I studied Computer Engineering for 4 years (clearing it with distinction) and currently doing my MSc in Software Engineering at UCL.I have worked on various projects like a Language Translator for tourists,made ERP softwares and developed apps as well as websites.I have also cracked the IELTS exam by scoring an overall band of 8.5.I was nominated by my institution to attend the Global Young Leaders Conference in the USA.
For nearly 2 years I have taught children in an NGO and I am quite passionate about everything I do.I love to spread the knowledge that I have gained over the years and I find teaching as the best opportunity to do the same


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have been teaching in India in an NGO for about 2 years and have 1 year of experience of teaching in London to students of all age groups.

Tutoring experience:3 years



Availability
  • I am flexible


Reviews and References
5.0 (2 Reviews)
Shreya (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Colleague
Her teaching and her soft skills have helped all her batchmates and her coorperative, kind nature had won hearts of everyone around.
Virakti (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student
An amazing tutor,got a lot to learn.
SUBJECTS
Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

Computer Science

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree

Science

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

Common Entrance Exams

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Geography

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

QUALIFICATIONS
Masters in Software Systems Engineering

Ucl (2018)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles
I teach online