Mohamed-Experienced French, Math and Finance Tutor
  • Qualified Teacher
    Qualified Teacher
  • Masters Degree
    Masters Degree
  • 3 Years Experience
    3 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Experienced French, Math and Finance Tutor

Mohamed
£20 per hour
(1)
    East London

I am a motivated, flexible and patient professional. I have more than three years of experience in teaching French, Maths and Finance.
I am a French national and got my Master's from one of the best French Business Schools in 2009. I had the chance to live in France, Luxembourg, the UK and Germany, which allowed me to pick the best of each country's educational system.
My teaching style is designed around my students' needs. My main competitive advantage is that I listen to my students, I identify their strengths and build my teaching approach around such strengths in order to widen them to other more challenging areas. Each student is unique and I believe in the need to customise the teaching experience to each student. I am convinced that there is no weak students, only improvable methods and approaches to learning.
It is an honour for me to accompany my students and help them gain confidence, not inly in the subject I teach, but also in their approach to studies in general.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

In addition with my full-time job, I spent one year teaching Maths to small groups of students. Then I spent 2 years teaching French, Maths and Finance on a one-to-one basis.

Tutoring experience:3 years



Availability
  • Monday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Tuesday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Wednesday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Thursday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Friday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Saturday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Sunday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening


Reviews and References
5.0 (1 Reviews)
Rodolphe (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student
Mohamed was a great teacher, patient, resourceful and flexible. He helped me improve my studying methodologies and introduced me to new approaches, which matched my profile and capabilities.
SUBJECTS

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

QUALIFICATIONS
Qualified Teacher

Completude (3 years expericence)

Bachelors Degree in Maths and French

Lycee Carnot (2005)

Masters in Maths and Finance

ESCP Europe (2009)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 15 Miles