Natalie-Result Oriented Maths/Econ Tutor- LSE and Warwick Grad
  • Masters Degree
    Masters Degree
  • 0 Years Experience
    0 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Natalie
£20 per hour
(2)
    Holloway, North London

Result Oriented Maths/Econ Tutor- LSE and Warwick Grad

am a Master Student at the London School Of Economics. Looking for a part-time job during my summer holiday. I have an extensive background in Maths, Economics and Finance. I graduated from the University of Warwick with an Economics Degree. I can tutor GCSE and A-level Economics and Maths .

Having been through years of education of different curriculum, I have been exposed myself to different learning/ teaching style. I believe in fully understand one concept before progressing to the next. I love working with children and sharing the joy of success with them.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

- One summer teaching English in an Orphanage in Cambodia
- 3 weeks as Teaching Assistant in Bramley Nursery C o E
- Economics Mentor with the Economics Department at the University of Warwick

Tutoring experience:0 years




Reviews and References
4.8 (2 Reviews)
Linh (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student's parent
She is a close friend of the family and often comes to our place. Nat has always been great with our children so I asked her one Christmas to help our son with his GCSEs maths. She was so keen to accept and spend some time during her Christmas break from Uni to help. Matt definitely learned a lot and enjoyed his experience with Natalie.
Fontaine (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Colleague
Natalie was working alongside me during this 5 weeks at Sunrise Orphanage in Cambodia. She came across as a patient , loving teacher who are very popular among the children. She has a great work ethic and strikes me as a very motivational individual.
SUBJECTS
Economics

Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

QUALIFICATIONS
Bachelors Degree in Economics and Industrial Organization (2.1 )

University of Warwick (2016)

Masters in Risk and Finance (Awaiting Results)

LSE (pending)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 15 Miles