Natan
  • Awaiting References
    References Available
  • Bachelors Degree
    Bachelors Degree
  • 1 Years Experience
    1 Years Experience
Contact me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Natan
£25 per hour
(1)
   Mill Hill, North West London

Guitar/Music/Production Tutor

I started learning guitar from the age of 12 and quickly realised that music was my passion. I continued to go on the study a BaHons in Commercial Music at the university of Chichester where I continued to increase my knowledge and ability in guitar/bass/drums/production and overall music.

Being a musician I have performed in various bands and played many venues and festivals around the UK including O2 Academy Birmingham, Camden Barfly, The Camden Rocks Festival, Isle of White Festival and Bestival.

I am here to help all levels of guitarists/musicians reach their full potential musically, whether that be learning new chords/scales, improving technique or learning new ones all the way to bettering song writing and general musicianship skills in order to prepare each individual to becoming one step closer to being the musician they want to be.

I have had much experience in teaching both private and group lessons (up to 10 students per group)

I do travel to my students houses as well as teach from home. First lessons are half price as they are trial lessons. I always recommend at least a 1 hour lesson per week unless you are an absolute beginner, then I recommend 30min lesson which will change as you quickly improve.

All ages and abilities are welcome. It's never too late to start.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have taught private guitar and drum lessons as well as being a tutor for Saturday Rock School at Platform One College of Music. I also do freelance work at a professional music studio in central London. Even though this is not necessarily tutoring I still work with musicians to guide them in order to get the best possible outcome from their music.

Tutoring experience: 1 years


Availability
  • I am flexible


Reviews and References
5.0 (1 Reviews)
Sam (Reference)
Great tutor. I learnt a lot from him.
SUBJECTS
Guitar

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Drums

Beginner, Intermediate

Music theory

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

QUALIFICATIONS
Bachelors Degree in Commercial Music

University of Chichester (2013)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles