Naveed-Well specialised teacher in Accounting and Finance
  • DBS Checked
    DBS Checked
  • Qualified Teacher
    Qualified Teacher
  • PHD
    PHD
  • 16 Years Experience
    16 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Naveed
£25 per hour
(1)
    Guildford

Well specialised teacher in Accounting and Finance

I am specialised in Accounting and Finance subjects. My qualifications are BBA, MBA (finance), currently PhD student. My speciality is that I don't leave my student in the dark no matter how far I have to go for him/her. I am well experienced (16 years of teaching, world over) in teaching different styles which includes conventional teaching , case methods and activity based teaching.

I love teaching by heart and soul. It does not matter how my student is weak in the subject, I support my student to come up to the level where he/she can openly stand with confidence in my subject. I am very much adaptive to the level of student and treat each student in his/her own level or understand and communicate with most easy way.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have taught Principles/ Fundamentals of Accounting, Financial Accounting, Cost Accounting, Introduction to Business Finance, Business Finance, Financial Management and Entrepreneurship. I taught 16 years at university level in different countries. Beside that also worked in industry as Finance Manager for some years.

Tutoring experience:16 years



Availability
  • Monday: Evening
  • Tuesday: Evening
  • Wednesday: Evening
  • Thursday: Morning , Afternoon
  • Friday: Morning
  • Saturday: Morning , Afternoon
  • Sunday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening


Reviews and References
5.0 (1 Reviews)
Bilal (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
I found him reliable and trustworthy. He delivers task he commits with honesty.
SUBJECTS
Finance

GCSE , A-level, Degree

Accounting

GCSE , A-level, Degree

HumanitiesIELTS

GCSE , A-level, Degree

QUALIFICATIONS
Qualified Teacher

16 Years of Experience (16 years expericence)

PHD in Business Research

University of Surrey (pending)

General A-level (B+)

C&S College

Finance MBA

IBA Karachi

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles