Oliver
  • Awaiting References
    References Available
  • Qualified Teacher
    Qualified Teacher
  • Bachelors Degree
    Bachelors Degree
  • 1 Years Experience
    5 Years Experience
Contact me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Oliver
£30 per hour
(2)
   North London

Qualified and experienced Maths, Physics and Spanish tutor

My Physics degree It´s a highly technical course which has developed my power of analysis and capability to deal with complex and challenging matters. I am bilingual in English and Spanish and I would say that I am very friendly and patient qualities that I have developed due to my experience as a part time Maths and Physics tutor to primary, sixth form and A-level students. Always trying to show students that the process of learning can be an easy and entertaining journey.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have been teaching Maths and Physics to sixth form and A-level students for four years. Also I can teach chemistry to six form and A level students if required.
I have taught Spanish to a group of five students whose ages range from 10 to 13. I can teach any level of Spanish language, either beginner, advanced or just conversation classes.
I´m currently teaching Maths to Economics and Business administration students at University.
All my students have passed their exams successfully.

Tutoring experience: 5 years


Availability
  • I am flexible


Reviews and References
4.8 (2 Reviews)
Jaime (Reference)
He is a very reliable and trustworthy teacher. You can tell he has been teaching for a long time.
Javier (Reference)
Great person.
SUBJECTS
Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Physics

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Advanced Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Further Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level

Spanish

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree, Adult

QUALIFICATIONS
Qualified Teacher

I have been teaching for five years overall. (5 years expericence)

Bachelors Degree in Physics (6,8 Spanish grading system )

Autonoma University (Madrid) (2018)

Average of all subjects. A-level (8,5 out of ten )

Agora

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles
I teach online