Oshane
  • Awaiting References
    References Available
  • DBS Checked
    DBS Checked
  • Bachelors Degree
    Bachelors Degree
  • 1 Years Experience
    10 Years Experience
Contact me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Oshane
£35 per hour
(2)
   Cricklewood, North West London

Highly professional and dedicated Maths Tutor

I have over 10 years experience teaching Mathematics, I have a Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics and Education. I am patient,understanding and communicate effectively. I treat each client as an individual.

It is my personal philosophy that mathematics is not just simply a collection of concepts, formulas and calculation skills, but rather, a logical and analytical way of thinking that all students can effectively use in everyday life. I place very high emphases on critical thinking and problem solving skills.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have taught Mathematics at varying levels for over ten years.

Tutoring experience: 10 years


Availability
  • Monday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Tuesday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Wednesday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Thursday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Friday: Afternoon , Evening
  • Saturday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Sunday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening


Reviews and References
5.0 (2 Reviews)
Basil (Reference)
Oshane is a very organised individual/teacher. He is very professional in his daily duties and can always be counted on. I would recommend him always!
Albert (Reference)
SUBJECTS
Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , Adult

Biology

Primary, Key Stage 3

QUALIFICATIONS
Bachelors Degree in Mathematics (2:1)

University of Technology (2015)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 15 Miles
I teach online