Patrick-Experienced Piano, Trombone and Theory Tutor
  • Awaiting References
    Awaiting References
  • Bachelors Degree
    Bachelors Degree
  • 3 Years Experience
    3 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Experienced Piano, Trombone and Theory Tutor

Patrick
£30 per hour
    Ilford

I am a working musician with a passion for quality tuition. My goal is to make my students well-rounded musicians, whether playing for fun, or aiming to make a career of music. I have three years teaching experience and have been playing professionally for over 15 years. I have a degree in Music, studying piano performance and grade 8 trombone.

All sides of music tuition should be fun and engaging. My aim as a tutor is helping students to appreciate all aspects of music and to apply them the whatever it is they may play.


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

I have taught piano privately for around 3 years on and off. I also tutored degree level music theory during my time at university.

Tutoring experience:3 years



Availability
  • Monday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Tuesday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Wednesday: Morning , Afternoon
  • Thursday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Friday: Morning , Afternoon


SUBJECTS

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced

Beginner, Intermediate

QUALIFICATIONS
Bachelors Degree in Music - Piano Performance and Production (First (Hons))

London Centre of Contemporary Media (2017)

Music A-level (B)

Davenant Foundation School

Piano Grade 6

ABRSM

Trombone Grade 8

ABRSM

TRAVEL POLICY
Students come to me