Zain-Simplistic teaching with determination is key to sucess
  • Bachelors Degree
    Bachelors Degree
  • 5 Years Experience
    5 Years Experience
Contact Me

Send me a short message,
explaining your tuition needs.

Zain
£40 per hour
(2)
    Kilburn, North West London

Simplistic teaching with determination is key to sucess

I am an actuarial science graduate Bsc Hons from cass business school and am currentlcurrently working as an actuary with an worldwide insurance firm markerstudy . I have over 5 years of tutoring experience in mathematics with syllabus from A level to primary level .
I teach with a simplistic overface in a manner in which my client can understand and learn effectively .
References are available on request .


Tutoring / Teaching Experience

Taught both private and pubic tuition. Working with organisations such as Athena and the profs as well as with private client through social media . I teach mathematics from an A level syllabus to primary level education .

Tutoring experience:5 years



Availability
  • Saturday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening
  • Sunday: Morning , Afternoon , Evening


Reviews and References
5.0 (2 Reviews)
Parsa (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student
I was struggling during my a levels, I looked online for tutors who may be able to help me. At the time Zain was not very established and did not have a great portfolio so I took a risk taking him. It was the best decision as if it wasn't for him I highly doubt I would have got my 3 as for a level and now I am in university. I recommend Zain every one looking for a maths tutor. He is definitely the best tutor Iv had
Ali akbar (Reference)
Suitability for tutoring
Reliability
Professionalism
Relationship:
Student
Zain tutored me in AS and A2 level mathematics for the edexcel syllabus . Over our 2 year relationship my knowledge of the field of mathematics grew by unprecendented levels . From somebody who found certain mathematical concept difficult to grasp zain illustrated his tutoring skills in a calm and simplistic manner . It is certain to say that without him I wouldn't be at the university I am studying in today without his help . I would recommend him to anybody who requires maths tuition .
SUBJECTS
Maths

Primary, Key Stage 3, GCSE , A-level, Degree

QUALIFICATIONS
Bachelors Degree in Actuarial science (2:1 )

Cass business school (pending)

TRAVEL POLICY
I travel up to 10 Miles